Board of Directors

The Lakeshore Swim Club is a not-for-profit organisation, governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, each of whom is elected for a two-year term by the membership. The Club's Annual General Meeting is held in the fall of each season. Every board member is assigned a portfolio.

The Board of Directors general mailbox is General inquiries can be addressed to our club administrator at or by phone at (647) 812-1700.

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Lee FaircloughPresident
Krishpa KotechaRegistrar
Nadine BenoitSecretary
Clark EvansTreasurer
Tara SmithDirector
Tanya TranDirector
Andrew HammondDirector